SEC Filings

8-K
ACADIA REALTY TRUST filed this Form 8-K on 02/19/2019
Entire Document
 

 

 

 

 

Supplemental Report – December 31, 2018

 

Company Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Acadia Realty Trust is a fully-integrated equity real estate investment trust, focused on the ownership, acquisition, redevelopment and management of high-quality retail properties located in key street and urban retail corridors as well as suburban locations within high-barrier-to-entry, densely-populated metropolitan areas. Acadia owns, or has an ownership interest in, these properties through its core portfolio and through a series of opportunistic/value-add investment funds. Additional information may be found on the Company’s website at www.acadiarealty.com.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Corporate Headquarters

 

Investor Relations

 

New York Stock Exchange

 

 

411 Theodore Fremd Avenue

 

Amy Racanello

 

Symbol AKR

 

 

Suite 300

 

Senior Vice President,

 

 

 

 

Rye, NY 10580

 

Capital Markets & Investments

 

 

 

 

 

 

(914) 288-3345

 

 

 

 

 

 

aracanello@acadiarealty.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Analyst Coverage

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bank of America / Merrill Lynch

 

BTIG

 

KeyBanc Capital Markets, Inc.

 

 

Craig Schmidt - (646) 855-3640

 

Michael Gorman - (212) 738-6138

 

Todd Thomas - (917) 368-2286

 

 

craig.schmidt@baml.com

 

mgorman@btig.com

 

tthomas@key.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Green Street Advisors

 

Citigroup - Global Markets

 

J.P. Morgan Securities, Inc.

 

 

Daniel Busch - (949) 640-8780

 

Christy McElroy - (212) 816-6981

 

Michael W. Mueller, CFA - (212) 622-6689

 

 

dbusch@greenstreetadvisors.com

 

christy.mcelroy@citi.com

 

michael.w.mueller@jpmorgan.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3